⏰ The 7 DAY COUNTDOWN is on!!! ⏰

T-minus 7 days until the retreat!

Calling all Cancer Patients, Survivors & Caretakers ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹

We are OFFICIALLY 7 DAYS AWAY from the first ever Cancer Baddies Retreat! You are surviving, have survived or have helped endless people fight their battle with cancer and I can’t wait to celebrate you.

We have been to the ends of the world and back and sometimes I honestly have to ask myself, when will I ever be able to rest? Because I AM TIRED.

It seems at every new pillar of treatment or recovery we enter, there is a new twist or turn we have to endure.

There are set backs, disappointments, endless amounts of grief and yet we still have to get up each and every day and continue our fight.

BUT NOT ON THIS DAY - JULY 6 WE REST

Experience 5 hours of blissful treatments and wellness practice - sound healing, meditation, journaling, connection with other patients/survivors/and caretakers, pampering galore, yummy food and drinks and crafts that will make our inner child sing & dance 🎶

If you have been on the fence about this event, now is the time to act because there are less than 10 tickets left! Thousands of dollars of products and services are on the table and this will be an unforgettable day to remember.

I am so grateful to each and every one of you who I have met along the way and who have helped grow this beautiful community. This day would not be possible without you.

I can’t wait to meet, hug and laugh with all of you next week! If you have purchased a ticket, event details will be sent out in a few days :)