Cancer Baddies Call TONIGHT

Wed 8/21 5:30pm PST

Let’s catch up!

Since we moved our calls to once every 3 weeks, I feel like it’s been ages since we’ve spoken!

Tonight is our Cancer Baddies call at 5:30pm PST (Los Angeles). Don’t worry about looking cute or even speaking if this is your first time. I created this call to create a community for anyone who is experiencing cancer (patients, survivors & caretakers).

Get comfy, come with questions/updates/celebrations and see you all tonight! Tell a friend to tell a friend!

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/98438840299 Meeting ID: 984 3884 0299

xo, Amanda

Going through chemo soon and unsure of what to expect? Well GOOD NEWS, I wrote a book just for you! I shared all the in’s and out’s of chemotherapy: what to expect, side effects, all things cold capping (and where to get a scholarship), egg freezing, and all the mindset tools to help you on your cancer journey. Get my interactive color PDF HERE or the Amazon Kindle version HERE.