Cancer Baddies Retreat Recap

Here's what you missed...

CB RETREAT 2024 WOW!!!

To everyone who flew across country, across the world, or drove up the road to attend our first retreat, THANK YOU!!!

We laughed, cried, danced (hesitantly) and finally met in real life!!!

I am so honored to have each and every one of you as part of this community. Without you, this support group and events would not be possible. I am honored to lead a group of bad a$$ women!

For those of you who were missed, I hope you can join us on the next one! I hope this will be the first of many so stay tuned…but first, I rest 😴

Make sure to follow me on TikTok and IG (@hiamandabutler) for more event posts and photos and I will be sure to email out any final photos from the event!

If you are a brand or know a brand/company who may be interested in sponsoring a future retreat or event, please email [email protected].

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

💪🏽WELLNESS TIP OF THE WEEK💪🏽

Intentional Rest

Sometimes we push too hard because we think we need to be doing more when our bodies are calling for rest. Make sure you are tuning into your body this weekend and asking yourself what it is you need. Do you need to sleep in a few more hours? Do you need to say no more? Or maybe you need to incorporate more movement into your life? Tune in while honoring your mind and soul. Without rest, we are pouring from an empty cup.

🎵TREATMENT SONG OF THE WEEK🎵

I’m Every Woman - Chaka Khan

Our grand finale dance for the retreat! Get up and celebrate life today!

🗓UPCOMING EVENTS🗓

🌟WED JULY 31 - 5:30pm PST: NEW CALL SCHEDULE

We will be moving to once every 3 weeks for our calls moving forward. As a lot of our members are moving further away from treatment, I still want to provide new members with a resource for questions and support while allowing more space from cancer for existing members!

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/98438840299 Meeting ID: 984 3884 0299

What other events/offerings would you like to have? Want to nominate a Cancer Baddie for CB of the Month? Send me an email!

Going through chemo soon and unsure of what to expect? Well GOOD NEWS, I wrote a book just for you! I shared all the in’s and out’s of chemotherapy: what to expect, side effects, all things cold capping (and where to get a scholarship), egg freezing, and all the mindset tools to help you on your cancer journey. Get my interactive color PDF HERE or the Amazon Kindle version HERE.