Cancer Baddies x Chris Shelton Qigong

Last Day to Sign Up!

Cancer Cleansing Meditation w/ Qigong

Wednesday, Feb 21 5:30pm PST

This is the LAST day to sign up for tomorrow’s February virtual event! There are still a few spots available. Sign up HERE.

Chris Shelton, Qigong practitioner and founder of Morning Crane Healing, will be guiding us through a 1-hour meditation practice to help mitigate side effects of cancer and boost your energy.

I worked with Chris shortly after I was diagnosed with breast cancer after being referred by a friend. I told him I was recently diagnosed with cancer but did not tell him what type or where it was.

That very first session he began working on me and immediately detected the cancer in my right breast. It was a very healing session both emotionally and physically.

If you have never experienced qigong, I encourage you to come and try for yourself! This is a donation-based class so give what you can or nothing at all.

Hope to see you there.

XO, Amanda