Free Virtual Event Tomorrow 7/26!

Join us💕

Join us tomorrow night for a deep dive into self-love and a transformative journey incorporating practices from yoga, meditation, Reiki, somatic movement, and the cultivation of joy through journaling. This class invites students to explore the multifaceted dimensions of love, both towards oneself and others, while delving into practices that facilitate healing, connection, and personal growth.

ACE will lead you through this journey and all you have to do is show up with pen and paper.

Sign up here - Event starts at 5:30pm PST. Zoom link will be sent after registration.

Are you or a loved one about to take the journey through chemotherapy? Don’t go into treatment blind, get all my tips on product and food recommendations, cold capping, hospital packing guide, mindset shifts, and so much more in my brand new eBook!

Get my eBook, Remember When I Had Cancer? Your Complete Guidebook to Chemotherapy on my storefront or Amazon Kindle today!