Wig Volunteer & CB Call!

See you tomorrow!

Looking for a wig?

My friends at BCRF (Breast Cancer Research Foundation) reached out and they are looking for someone currently in treatment who is in need of a wig. You would also be styled by a celebrity stylist. If you are interested in this amazzzzing pampering, please email me at [email protected]. This will be on a first come, first serve basis and I will put you in contact with BCRF.

🗓UPCOMING EVENTS🗓

🌟TOMORROW WED JULY 31 - 5:30 PM PST: CANCER BADDIES CALL

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/98438840299 Meeting ID: 984 3884 0299

What other events/offerings would you like to have? Want to nominate a Cancer Baddie for CB of the Month? Send me an email!

Going through chemo soon and unsure of what to expect? Well GOOD NEWS, I wrote a book just for you! I shared all the in’s and out’s of chemotherapy: what to expect, side effects, all things cold capping (and where to get a scholarship), egg freezing, and all the mindset tools to help you on your cancer journey. Get my interactive color PDF HERE or the Amazon Kindle version HERE.